Home > About HGS > Our People > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

GO.jpg
shadow GO.jpg

1

SPE

Miss Radiah Bte Rosli

(Email: radiah_rosli@moe.edu.sg )

2

AM

Mdm Tan Kah Huay Karen

(Email: tan_kah_huay_karen@moe.edu.sg )

3

CSO

Ms Patricia Chan

(Email: chan_lai_choo@moe.edu.sg )

4

CSO

Miss Maryam Bee Binte Alla Pakshi

(Email: marin_bee__allapakshi@moe.edu.sg )

5

Receptionist

Ms Yong Siew Kim

(Email: yong_siew_kim@moe.edu.sg )

6

AE

Mdm Nur Hazrilla

(Email: nur_hazrilla_mohd_noor@moe.edu.sg )

7

Admin Asst

Miss Loh Pauline

(Email: pauline_loh@moe.edu.sg )


OM OSO.jpg
shadow OM OSO.jpg

1

OSO

Miss Yatimah Binte Abdul Hadi

2

OSO

Mdm Murti Binte Kardisan

3

OSO

Mdm Norlela Bte Kitang

4

OM

Mr Ong Cheng Chua

(Email: ong_cheng_chua@moe.edu.sg )

5

OSO

Mr Wari Bin Hapi

6

OSO

Mr Ahmad Nizam Bin Mohamed Nor


ICT MRL.jpg
shadow ICT MRL.jpg

1

Tech Asst

Mr Richard Verdote

(Email: richard_marfil_verdote@moe.edu.sg )

2

Librarian

Mdm Rohani Abdul Majid

(Email: amrohani@staff.spydus.com.sg )

3

ICT Exec

Miss Nadiah Ismail

(Email: nadiah_shafawati_ismail@moe.edu.sg )

 

Sci Lab Asst

Mdm Zanariah Bte Mohd Sap *

 *not in picture