Home > About HGS > Our People > Teaching Staff > Primary 1 

Primary 1 

2018 P1.jpgshadow 2018 P1.jpg**picture details not updated
*not in picture

 

Class

Form Teacher

Email

1 Charity

Mdm Tng Shoo Ling

tng_shoo_ling@moe.edu.sg

1 Charity

Miss Choo Poh Ying

choo_poh_ying@moe.edu.sg

1 Grace

Mdm Teo Shaw Mui

teo_shaw_mui@moe.edu.sg

1 Grace

Mdm Wong Hsiao Sien Lisa

wong_hsiao_sien_lisa@moe.edu.sg

1 Grace

Mdm Nur Farhana Binte Ramlan

nur_farhana_ramlan@moe.edu.sg

1 Humility

Mdm Norwiyah Binte Balkiah

norwiyah_balkiah@moe.edu.sg

1 Humility

Mdm Loh Chu Imm

loh_chu_imm@moe.edu.sg

1 Joy

Mrs Audrey Tang

yoong_yung_mui@moe.edu.sg

1 Joy

Miss Yue Yin Kiew

yue_yin_kiew@moe.edu.sg

1 Kindness

Miss Foo Phang Khim Sharene

foo_phang_khim@moe.edu.sg

1 Kindness

Mdm Ang Chuay Yen *

ang_chuay_yen@moe.edu.sg

1 Patience

Mdm Kong Seok Fun

kong_seok_fun@moe.edu.sg

1 Patience

Mrs Heng Phek Huang

tay_phek_huang@moe.edu.sg