Home > About Us > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 1 

Primary 1 

P1_web_res_001.JPG

P1_web_res_002.jpg

Updated on 9 Jan 2019. 

Class

Form Teacher

Email

1 Charity

Mrs Christina Hing

quek_meow_ling_christina@moe.edu.sg

Miss Zhang Ying

zhang_ying_b@moe.edu.sg

1 Grace

Mdm Hawa Bte Mohd Yusoff

hawa_mohd_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

Miss Choo Poh Ying

choo_poh_ying@moe.edu.sg

1 Humility

Mrs Sunita Singh

sunita_singh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Guay Lay Lee Angeline

guay_lay_lee_angeline@moe.edu.sg

1 Joy

Mrs Arlene Yang

arlene_prescott@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Chuay Yen

ang_chuay_yen@moe.edu.sg

1 Kindness

Mrs Mabel A.

mabel_yeo_koh_sing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rita Zulkarnain Taha

rita_zulkarnain_taha@moe.edu.sg

1 Patience

Mdm Sri Burdiasih Bte Ahmad Saibon

sri_burdiasih_ahmad_saibon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Teo Siok Hoon Candy

teo_siok_hoon_candy@moe.edu.sg